I miss you guys!

Hello book friends. I am getting a little sad that I’m gone! First it was exciting, and now that I’m getting settled, I want nothing more than to come to the next book club meeting and chat with you beautiful ladies! I’m looking for a book club here, but job hunting has taken priority over that for a while. Everyone, please send positive job-hunting vibes my way. I will return the good vibes to each of you, I promise.

If anyone wants to see what I’ve been up to, check out the blog I keep for my family and friends here: http://jessica-livejournal.blogspot.com/ —  Blogs all over the place, I know, right!

Also, I hope all of you read the book, because I have a feeling Ginny’s going to be more serious than I was. Just kidding Ginny! I will be thinking of you all tomorrow night. Have a great time and a lively discussion.

Love from the wild West!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

